Drive, Chip & Putt

Drive, Chip & Putt

In an effort to promote interest and participation in the game of golf, the Masters Tournament Foundation, United States Golf Association (USGA) and The PGA of America will host the Drive, Chip and Putt Championship for the fourth consecutive year. This event is a free, nationwide junior skills competition that will conclude at Augusta National Golf Club in 2018.

Registration is now closed.

Please visit drivechipandputt.com to register for any of the below Local qualifiers.


2017 Local Qualifiers

Date
Location
Registration Deadline
Event Information

 
Saturday, June 3
Sherrill Park Golf Course - Richardson, TX
Monday, May 29 at 4:00 p.m.

 
Sunday, June 4
Jim McLean Golf Center - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday, May 30 at 4:00 p.m.

 
Saturday, June 10
Keeton Park Golf Course - Dallas, TX
Monday, June 5 at 4:00 p.m.

 
Sunday, June 18
Hawks Creek Golf Club - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday, June 13 at 4:00 p.m.

 
Friday, June 30
Odessa Country Club - Odessa, TX
Sunday, June 25 at 4:00 p.m.

 
Friday, July 7
Pinecrest Country Club - Longview, TX
Sunday, July 2 at 4:00 p.m.

 
Saturday, July 15
Firewheel Golf Park - Garland, TX
Monday, July 10 at 4:00 p.m.

 
Saturday, July 22
Amarillo Country Club - Amarillo, TX
Sunday, July 16 at 4:00 p.m.

 
Monday, July 24
Brookhaven Country Club - Farmers Branch, TX
Wednesday, July 19 at 4:00 p.m.

 
Friday, July 28
The Courses at Watters Creek - Plano, TX
Sunday, July 23 at 4:00 p.m.

2017 Sub-Regional Qualifiers

Date
Location
Registration Deadline
Event Information

 
Saturday, August 12
Mira Vista Country Club - Fort Worth, TX
Monday, July 31 at 4:00 p.m.

 
Sunday, August 13
The Lakes at Castle Hills - Lewisville, TX
Tuesday, August 1 at 4:00 p.m.

 

View the Rules & Regulations HERE.
For questions contact Alyssa Richardson, Coordinator of Player Development and Community Golf
at arichardson@ntpga.com or by telephone at (214) 420-7421.