Team Golf Teams

Team Golf Teams

Location Team Facility Coach Contact Information
Arlington Rolling Hills Dragons Rolling Hills CC Josh Havard havardjosh@gmail.com
www.totalgolfperformancecenters.com
  Texas Smashers Golf Center of Arlington Mauricio Galante play@golfcenterofarlington.com
www.golfcenterofarlington.com
Colleyville Kevics Junior Academy Bob Moore's
Sports Center
Kevin Kretovics kevin@kevics.com
www.kevics.com
Dallas *Bent Tree Bombers Bent Tree CC  Kenneth Mesimer kmesimer@pga.com
  Brookhaven Junior Golf Academy Brookhaven CC Carrie Chambers Carrie.Chambers@clubcorp.com
  *DAC Golden Bears Dallas Athletic Club Shelly Davis sdavis@dacstaff.org
  Golf Club of Dallas Bears GC of Dallas Keith Coppedge ktcoppedge@gmail.com
www.golfclubdallas.com
  *Dallas Country Club Diamond Backs Dallas CC Steve Prince slprince67@gmail.com
  Luna Vista Bobcats Luna Vista GC Leah Berst lberst@verizon.net
www.golfinstituteschools.com
  Northwood Knights Northwood Club Ben Farley bfarley@northwoodclub.org
  P-Wood 3-Woods The Clubs of Prestonwood Chaz Edwards,
Eric Fout &
Sydney Williams
chaz.edwards@clubcorp.com
www.prestonwoodgolfacademy.com
  Tenison Tyrannosauruses  Tenison Park GC Randy Beardsley & Scott Akers randy.tenisonpark@gmail.com
www.tenisonpark.com
  Texas Stars Dennis Sales Golf @
Sinclaire Golf Training Center at Texas Star
Dennis Sales dcspro@yahoo.com
  *North Hills Prep Panthers The First Tee of Dallas Katie Harris &
Kerby Kipp
kharris@thefirstteedallas.org
thefirstteedallas.org
Fort Worth *The First Tee of Fort Worth The First Tee of Fort Worth Jason Rocha jrocha@thefirstteeftworth.org
Frisco Trails of Frisco Trailblazers The Trails of Frisco GC Russell Orth rorth@pga.com
www.thetrailsoffriscogc.com
  Bombers The Trails of Frisco GC Travis Lynch travislynchgolf@gmail.com
www.travislynchgolf.com
Garland Firewheel Flyers Firewheel Golf Park Don Kennedy Dkennedy@garlandtx.gov
Grand Prairie Prairie Lakes Gophers Prairie Lakes GC Bert Walker bwpga@sbcglobal.net
bwalker@gptx.org
    Tangle Ridge GC Alan Rasberry mistertee56@pga.com
Irving Four Seasons Eagles  Four Seasons Resort and Club Jack Daneshmand jack.daneshmand@fourseasons.com
Kaufman Cedar Creek Country Club Cedar Creek CC Julie Wells jwells@pga.com
www.juliewellsgolf.com
Lewisville Hank Haney Hot Shots  Hank Haney @ Vista Ridge Becca Bailey bbailey@hankhaney.com
  The Lakes at Castle Hills The Lakes at Castle Hills Denise Grider &
Kris Radford
denise.grider@thelakesatcastlehills.com
kris.radford@thelakesatcastlehills.com
McKinney Stonebridge Masters Stonebridge Ranch CC Ryan Martin ryan.martin@clubcorp.com
  Hank Haney Hawks Hank Haney - Westridge Becca Bailey bbailey@hankhaney.com
Plano *Gleneagles Aces Gleneagles CC Dave Ondocsin
  Watters Creek Redbirds The Courses at Watters Creek Clint Avara clintavara@pga.com
  Ridgeview Ranch Raiders Ridgeview Ranch GC Bruce Sims bsims@pga.com
www.brucesimsgolfschool.com
  The Plane Truth The Courses at Watters Creek Joe Brown joe.brown@planetruthgolf.com
www.planetruthwatterscreek.com
  StarPower Prodigies Los Rios Golf Club René Gonzales &
Chief Filmalter
renegonzales1970@hotmail.com
​sehanfilmalter@gmail.com
Prosper Gentle Creek Mustangs Gentle Creek Nick Schumacher nick@gentlecreek.com
Richardson Sherrill Park Hawks Sherrill Park GC Dave Hasse &
Jacob Horton
coachdavegolf@att.net
www.sherrillparkgolf.com
www.myperformancegolf.com
Rockwall Rockwall Rockets Rockwall Golf & Athletic Club Josh Aguilar joshua@rgactx.com
The Colony SRG Eagles Performance Academy Scott Robbins Golf Scott Robbins srpgapro1@gmail.com
www.scottrobbinsgolf.com

*Denotes you must be a member of this facility to join the team.