Team Golf Teams

Team Golf Teams

Location Team Facility Coach Contact Information
Colleyville Kevics Junior Academy Bob Moore's
Sports Center
Kevin Kretovics kevin@kevics.com
www.kevics.com
Dallas *DAC Golden Bears Dallas Athletic Club Shelly Davis sdavis@dacstaff.org
  Luna Vista Bobcats Luna Vista GC Leah Berst lberst@verizon.net
www.golfinstituteschools.com
  P-Wood 3-Woods The Clubs of Prestonwood Chaz Edwards,
Eric Fout &
Sydney Williams
chaz.edwards@clubcorp.com
www.prestonwoodgolfacademy.com
  *North Hills Prep Panthers The First Tee of Dallas Katie Harris &
Kerby Kipp
kharris@thefirstteedallas.org
thefirstteedallas.org
Frisco Bombers The Trails of Frisco GC Travis Lynch travislynchgolf@gmail.com
www.travislynchgolf.com
Garland Firewheel Flyers Firewheel Golf Park Don Kennedy Dkennedy@garlandtx.gov
Lewisville The Lakes at Castle Hills The Lakes at Castle Hills Denise Grider denise.grider@thelakesch.com
McKinney Westridge Wild Aces Hank Haney Westridge Austin Stewart astewart@hankhaneypro.com
Plano The Plane Truth The Courses at Watters Creek Joe Brown joe.brown@planetruthgolf.com
www.planetruthwatterscreek.com
Richardson Sherrill Park Hawks Sherrill Park GC Dave Hasse &
Jacob Horton
coachdavegolf@att.net
www.sherrillparkgolf.com
www.myperformancegolf.com
Rowlett Waterview Wildcats Waterview GC Chris Peterson cpeterson36@gmail.com
The Colony SRG Eagles Performance Academy Scott Robbins Golf Scott Robbins srpgapro1@gmail.com
www.scottrobbinsgolf.com

*Denotes you must be a member of this facility to join the team.