Drive, Chip & Putt

Drive, Chip & Putt

In an effort to promote interest and participation in the game of golf, the Masters Tournament Foundation, United States Golf Association (USGA) and The PGA of America will host the Drive, Chip and Putt Championship for the fourth consecutive year. This event is a free, nationwide junior skills competition that will conclude at Augusta National Golf Club in 2019.

Registration is now open!

NOTE: YOU MUST REGISTER AT DRIVECHIPANDPUTT.COM. If you have any questions regarding registration, please contact info@drivechipandputt.com

All official starting times and additional details regarding the qualifier will be sent out via e-mail following the registration deadline, roughly 3-4 days in advance of the event.​


2018 Local Qualifiers

Date
Location
Registration Deadline
Event Information

 
Sunday, June 3
Sherrill Park Golf Course - Richardson, TX
Tuesday, May 29 at 4:00 p.m.

 
Saturday, June 9
Keeton Park Golf Course - Dallas, TX
Monday, June 4 at 4:00 p.m.

 
Friday, June 15
Rockwood Park Golf Course - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday, June 10 at 4:00 p.m.

 
Saturday, June 23
Firewheel Golf Park - Garland, TX
Monday, June 18 at 4:00 p.m.

 
Friday, June 29
Odessa Country Club - Odessa, TX
Sunday, June 24 at 4:00 p.m.

 
Friday, July 6
Van Zandt Country Club - Canton, TX
Sunday, July 1 at 4:00 p.m.

 
Saturday, July 14
The Golf Club at Champions Circle - Fort Worth, TX
Monday, July 9 at 4:00 p.m.

 
Monday, July 16
Brookhaven Country Club - Farmers Branch, TX
Wednesday, July 11 at 4:00 p.m.

 
Friday, July 20
The Courses at Watters Creek - Plano, TX
Sunday, July 15 at 4:00 p.m.

 
Saturday, July 28
Amarillo Country Club - Amarillo, TX
Monday, July 23 at 4:00 p.m.

2018 Sub-Regional Qualifiers

Date
Location
Registration Deadline
Event Information

 
Saturday, August 11
Lantana Golf Club, Lantana, TX
Monday, July 30 at 4:00 p.m.
Must Qualify to Register

 
Sunday, August 12
The Lakes at Castle Hills - Lewisville, TX
Tuesday, July 31 at 4:00 p.m.
Must Qualify to Register


View the Rules & Regulations HERE.
For questions contact Alyssa Richardson, Coordinator of Player Development and Community Golf
at arichardson@ntpga.com or by telephone at (214) 420-7421.