Drive, Chip & Putt

Drive, Chip & Putt

In an effort to promote interest and participation in the game of golf, the Masters Tournament Foundation, United States Golf Association (USGA) and The PGA of America will host the Drive, Chip and Putt Championship for the fourth consecutive year. This event is a free, nationwide junior skills competition that will conclude at Augusta National Golf Club in 2020.

Registration is NOW OPEN!

Pairings and tee times for qualifiers will be sent out the day after registration closes. Registration closes 5 days prior to the qualifier at 4:00 PM CT.

2019 Local Qualifiers

Date
Location
Registration Deadline
Event Information

 
Sunday, June 2
Sherrill Park Golf Course - Richardson, TX
Tuesday, May 28, 1019

 
Saturday, June 8
Texas Rangers Golf Club - Arlington, TX
Monday, June 3, 2019

 
Saturday, June 15
Firewheel Golf Park (Bridges Course) - Garland, TX
Monday, June 10, 2019

 
Saturday, June 22
The Golf Club at Champion's Circle - Fort Worth, TX
Monday, June 17, 2019

 
Friday, June 28
Odessa Country Club - Odessa, TX
Sunday, June 23, 2019

 
Sunday, June 30
Rockwood Park Golf Course - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Sunday, July 7
The First Tee Learning Facility at Trinity Forest - Dallas, TX
Tuesday, July 2, 2019

 
Saturday, July 13
Keeton Park Golf Course - Dallas, TX
Monday, July 8, 2019

 
Monday, July 15
Brookhaven Country Club - Farmers Branch, TX
Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
Friday, July 19
The Courses at Watters Creek - Plano, TX
Sunday, July 14, 2019

 
Saturday, July 27
Amarillo Country Club - Amarillo, TX
Monday, July 22, 2019

 
Monday, July 29
Eagle's Bluff Country Club - Bullard, TX
Wednesday, July 24, 2019

2019 Sub-Regional Qualifiers

Date
Location
Registration Deadline
Event Information

 
Saturday, August 10
Texas Rangers Golf Club - Arlington, TX
TBD
Must Qualify to Register

 
Sunday, August 11
The Lakes at Castle Hills - Lewisville, TX
TBD
Must Qualify to Register


View the Rules & Regulations HERE.
For questions contact Casey Rayburn (crayburn@ntpga.com) or Avery Lee (alee@ntpga.com).