DFW Teams

DFW Teams

Location Team Facility Coach Contact Information
Arlington Rolling Hills Dragons Rolling Hills CC Josh Havard havardjosh@gmail.com
www.totalgolfperformancecenters.com
  Texas Smashers Golf Center of Arlington Mauricio Galante play@golfcenterofarlington.com
www.golfcenterofarlington.com
Colleyville Kevics Junior Academy Bob Moore's
Sports Center
Kevin Kretovics kevin@kevics.com
www.kevics.com
Dallas *Bent Tree Bombers Bent Tree CC  Kenneth Mesimer kmesimer@pga.com
  Brookhaven Junior Golf Academy Brookhaven CC Kelli McKandless kelli.mckandless@ourclub.com
  Cedar Crest The Pink Tee Maulana Dotch &
LoveVell Higgs
lovevell@pinkteegolf.com
www.pinkteegolf.com
  Golf Club of Dallas Bears GC of Dallas Keith Coppedge ktcoppedge@gmail.com
www.golfclubdallas.com
  *Dallas Country Club Diamond Backs Dallas CC Nick Griffin &
Steve Prince
nickgrif@pga.com
slprince67@gmail.com
  Luna Vista Bobcats Luna Vista GC Leah Berst leah@golfinstituteschools.com
www.golfinstituteschools.com
  Northwood Knights Northwood Club Jordan Marlow & Bryan Nicholson jmarlow@northwoodclub.org
bnicholson@northwoodclub.org
  P-Wood 3-Woods The Clubs of Prestonwood Chaz Edwards,
Eric Fout &
Sydney Williams
chaz.edwards@clubcorp.com
www.prestonwoodgolfacademy.com
  Tenison Tyrannosauruses  Tenison Park GC Randy Beardsley & Scott Akers randy.tenisonpark@gmail.com
www.tenisonpark.com
  Texas Stars Dennis Sales Golf @
Sinclaire Golf Training Center at Texas Star
Dennis Sales dcspro@yahoo.com
  *North Hills Prep Panthers The First Tee of Dallas Katie Harris &
Josh Rooks
kharris@thefirstteedallas.org
thefirstteedallas.org
Fort Worth *The First Tee of Fort Worth The First Tee of Fort Worth Jason Rocha jrocha@thefirstteeftworth.org
Frisco Trails of Frisco Trailblazers The Trails of Frisco GC Russell Orth rorth@pga.com
www.thetrailsoffriscogc.com
  Bombers The Trails of Frisco GC Travis Lynch travislynchgolf@gmail.com
www.travislynchgolf.com
Garland Firewheel Flyers Firewheel Golf Park Don Kennedy kdkwheel@aol.com
Grand Prairie Prairie Lakes Gophers Prairie Lakes GC Bert Walker bwpga@sbcglobal.net
bwalker@gptx.org
    Tangle Ridge GC Allen Rasberry mistertee56@pga.com
Irving Four Seasons Eagles  Four Seasons Resort and Club Grady Randle grady.randle@fourseasons.com
Lewisville Hank Haney Hot Shots  Hank Haney @ Vista Ridge Becca Bailey bbailey@hankhaney.com
  The Lakes at Castle Hills The Lakes at Castle Hills Denise Grider &
Kris Radford
denise.grider@thelakesatcastlehills.com
kris.radford@thelakesatcastlehills.com
McKinney Stonebridge Masters Stonebridge Ranch CC Chad Moscovic cdmoscovic@pga.com
  Hank Haney Hawks Hank Haney - Westridge Austin Stewart astewart@hankhaneypro.com
Plano *Gleneagles Aces Gleneagles CC Dave Ondocsin
  Watters Creek Redbirds The Courses at Watters Creek Clint Avara clintavara@pga.com
  Ridgeview Ranch Raiders Ridgeview Ranch GC Bruce Sims bsims@pga.com
www.brucesimsgolfschool.com
  The Plane Truth The Courses at Watters Creek Jake Sandusky &
Chris O'Connell
jake@planetruthgolf.com
www.planetruthwatterscreek.com
  StarPower Prodigies Los Rios Golf Club René Gonzales &
Chief Filmalter
renegonzales1970@hotmail.com
​sehanfilmalter@gmail.com
Prosper Gentle Creek Mustangs Gentle Creek Nick Schumacher nick@gentlecreek.com
Richardson Sherrill Park Hawks Sherrill Park GC Dave Hasse &
Jacob Horton
coachdavegolf@att.net
www.sherrillparkgolf.com
www.myperformancegolf.com
Rockwall Rockwall Rockets Rockwall Golf & Athletic Club Josh Aguilar joshua@rgactx.com
The Colony SRG Eagles Performance Academy Scott Robbins Golf Scott Robbins scott@scotrobbinsgolf.com
www.scottrobbinsgolf.com

*Denotes you must be a member of this facility to join the team.

X
days

Until the First Tournament of Summer